Bossmo & Ytteren IL Skigruppa
Øyjordsveien 1
8616 Mo i Rana

Styrets sammensetning 2017
Verv

Leder:

Hilde Thoresen

mob: 952 54295

hilde.thoresen@me.com



Sekretær & Webansvarlig

Hilde Klemmetvoll

Mob: 958 77607

hilde.klemmetvoll@gmail.com


Sportslig leder skiskyting:

Ronny Solvoll

Mob: 976 97664

ronny.solvoll@rana.kommune.no


Sportslig leder langrenn:

Marius Nilsen

Mob: 992 32669

Marius.Nilsen@clasohlson.no


Styremedlem:

Trine Haugen

Mob: 480 07640

Trine.Haugen@staminagroup.no


Kasserer:

Trude Fjelddahl

Mob: 958 35192

trudef@hotmail.no





Annet:
Backup web/foto:

Lise Mari Løvstrand
Mobil: 95241412
foto@lisemari.no

Powered by: Bloc